iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of A Day Without Speaking:

Appunti Inediti

Appunti Inediti

A Day Without Speaking

Release title: A Day Without Speaking - Feed My Dreams

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Electro  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Sirona-Records (catalog number Siro640)
This album was released in 2013-07-23 year. France

All track songs from this album A Day Without Speaking - Feed My Dreams You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     I Used To Sleep At Night 1:26
2     Feed My Dreams 3:47
3     Weak And Powerless 5:04
4     Mint Flavoured Fumes 5:24
5     Diffrazione 3:59
6     Enunciato Di Clausius 4:28
7     Sprecare Il Proprio Tempo 5:29
8     Cristallo 5:41
9     Letters To The Unborn 4:26
10     Leviatano 5:02
11     Light Bringer/Light Particles 7:46
12     Spettro 1:23
13     Diffrazione (Acustic Demo Version) (Bonus) 2:46

Watch now the video A Day Without Speaking - Feed My Dreams:

  • What If You Stopped Sleeping for a Week?

    People spend almost half of their lives sleeping, and still seem to never get enough of it. Have you ever thought what would happen if you stopped "wasting time" ...

  • Beyoncé - Formation

    Grammy nominated best video of the year "Formation" from LEMONADE the Visual Album Available Now! iTunes:

  • A Perfect Circle - TalkTalk

    Order the new album Eat The Elephant feat. "TalkTalk" now, available 4/20 ———— FOLLOW A PERFECT ...

  • We Took Pills To Make Our Farts Smell Like Flowers

    These French pills claim to turn your farts into flowerful bursts. Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! ...

  • diffrazioni -intervallo-

    diffrazoni: music and words for fuor ambient and three intervals music by mauro pandolfino words by damiano benvegnù.

  • Radio BK fm - Underground electronic night - puntata di venerdì 7/12

    Il podcast inizia a 15:21

  • Cristallo, Francesca Turi ft. A Day Without Speaking

    Testo: Francesca Turi, Edoardo Casali Musica: Edoardo Casali Voce: Francesca Turi

  • 2Pac - Letter 2 My Unborn

    Music video by 2Pac performing Letter 2 My Unborn. (C) 2001 Interscope Records.

  • 6 Things You Didn't Know About The Leviathan in Fortnite: Battle Royale [ReTrex]

    Fortnite Battle Royal Free V Bucks No Hack Cheat 6 Things, Secrets & Easter Eggs You Didn't Know / Missed About The New Legendary Leviathan Skin in ...

  • String Theory Explained – What is The True Nature of Reality?

    Is String Theory the final solution for all of physic's questions or an overhyped dead end? This video was realised with the help of Dr. Alessandro Sfondrini and it ...

  • Isolation - Mind Field (Ep 1)

    What happens when your brain is deprived of stimulation? What effect does being cut off from interaction with the outside world have on a person? What effect ...

More albums of A Day Without Speaking:

Appunti Inediti

Appunti Inediti

Comments to release A Day Without Speaking - Feed My Dreams:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: