iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Captain Beefheart, Magic Band, The

Release title: Captain Beefheart, Magic Band, The - Shiny Beast (Bat Chain Puller)

Genre is Blues 
Style is Blues Rock  Avantgarde 
This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number CDV 2149)
This album was released in 1986 year. UK

All track songs from this album Captain Beefheart, Magic Band, The - Shiny Beast (Bat Chain Puller) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     The Floppy Boot Stomp 3:51
2     Tropical Hot Dog Night 4:48
3     Ice Rose 3:27
4     Harry Irene 3:42
5     You Know You're A Man 3:13
6     Bat Chain Puller 5:26
7     When I See Mommy I Feel Like A Mummy 5:03
8     Owed T'Alex 4:04
9     Candle Mambo 3:23
10     Love Lies 5:00
11     Suction Prints 4:20
12     Apes-Ma 0:38

In studio record of this release "Shiny Beast (Bat Chain Puller)" attended those artists:

Don Van Vliet (Arranged By),  John Cabalka (Art Direction),  Brad Kanawyer (Design),  Robert Arthur Williams (Drums, Percussion),  Glen Kolotkin (Engineer),  Jeffrey Norman (Engineer [Assistant]),  Jeff Moris Tepper (Guitar, Slide Guitar, Guitar [Spell Guitar]),  Richard Redus (Guitar, Slide Guitar, Slide Guitar [Bottleneck Guitar], Accordion, Bass [Fretless]),  Harry Duncan (Management, Coordinator [Project Coordination]),  Art Tripp (Marimba, Percussion [Additional]),  Phil Brown (Mastered By),  Thomas William Brown III (Other [Logistics By]),  Don Van Vliet (Painting [Cover], Illustration [Drawings]),  Alec Duncan (Photography By),  Richard McCaffree (Photography By),  Don Van Vliet (Producer),  Pete Johnson (2) (Producer),  Eric Drew Feldman (Synthesizer, Grand Piano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Bass),  Bruce Lambourne Fowler (Trombone, Bass [Air Bass]),  Don Van Vliet (Vocals, Whistling, Harmonica, Soprano Saxophone),  Don Van Vliet (Written-By),  Don Van Vliet (Lyrics By),  Herb Bermann (Lyrics By), 

More albums of Captain Beefheart, Magic Band, The:

I May Be Hungry But I Sure Ain't Weird - The Alternate Captain Beefheart

The Spotlight Kid / Clear Spot

Comments to release Captain Beefheart, Magic Band, The - Shiny Beast (Bat Chain Puller):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: