iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: PyRRUs - PyRRUs – ElePHANtes

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hardcore  Breakcore  Rhythmic Noise  Industrial  IDM 
This album was released on the label Crach Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2013-05-00 year.

All track songs from this album PyRRUs - PyRRUs – ElePHANtes You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Yafo 3:25
2     Fake Transmission 6:55
3     Mercurial Vapor 4:01
4     Elephantes 5:17
5     Pleophania 4:11
6     Otrex 4:32
7     Rau 7:39
8     Edix 4:31
9     Corr 1:45
10     Druman 7:06
11     Baumann Gorex 3:18

Watch now the video PyRRUs - PyRRUs – ElePHANtes:

  • Deathworld by Harry Harrison

    Deathworld is the story of Jason dinAlt, a professional gambler with psionic skills who finds himself on Pyrrus the deadliest planet to be colonized by humanity. Violent weather, active tectonics,...

  • Let's go to MARS || Astronomy || Space Exploration

    Join us on a Mission to Mars! We're going to investigate the Red Planet. Inspired by Elon Musk and SpaceX? Us too! We can't wait. We're going to do our own space exploration in this...

  • Heroes of History: Pyrrhus of Epirus, the Fool of Hope

    The life of Pyrrhus the Eagle, the Molossian King of Epirus, 318--272 BC. Famous for fighting the Romans, Carthaginians, Macedonians, Spartans and anyone else who got in his way, Pyrrhus was...

  • SCP-914 The Clockworks and Experiment Log 914 | Object Class Safe

    This SCP reading contains both SCP-914 (The Clockworks) and Experiment Log 914! SCP-914 is a large clockwork device weighing several tons and covering an area of eighteen square meters, consisting...

  • Total War: Rome 2 - Pyrrhus at the Gates Mod!

    Link to the mod -

  • Novelão BO2 - Vitória de Pirro - Capítulo 1

    mais um capítulo da saga novelão black ops 2, não esqueça de avaliar o canal, e se inscrever, dar um like. Obrigado.

Comments to release PyRRUs - PyRRUs – ElePHANtes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: