iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Nailbomb - Point Blank

Genre is Rock 
Style is Heavy Metal  Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Roadrunner Records (catalog number APCY-8171)
This album was released in 1994-04-21 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Nailbomb - Point Blank You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Wasting Away ?
2     Vai Toma No Cú ?
3     24 Hour Bullshit ?
4     Guerrillas ?
5     Blind And Lost ?
6     Sum Of Your Achievements ?
7     Cockroaches ?
8     For Fuck's Sake ?
9     World Of Shit ?
10     Exploitation ?
11     Religious Cancer ?
12     Shit Piñata ?
13     Sick Life ?

Watch now the video Nailbomb - Point Blank:

  • Nailbomb- Wasting Away

    1st track from the album "Point Blank", 1994 Lyrics: Carve your rights into your arm So they won't get taken away Trying in vain to figure it out Always thinking this is a waste Build it...

  • Nailbomb- Vai Toma No Cù

    2nd track from the album "Point Blank", 1994 Lyrics: Trapped on the inside, you stare in Who the fuck are you to tell us anything Rotting right through, poison inside 31 flavours of napalm...

  • Nailbomb - 24 Hour Bullshit

    When the screens says it's too late No ones to blame but yourself I want to buy everything you've got No hope now for the T.V. junk 24 hour bullshit I want out don't want your help Spend...

  • Nailbomb - Guerrillas

    Industrial/Thrash metal Lyrics: Help to blind me, trying to burn me Your hole not mine I just need to keep you all out I want to think but I don't take time Away from home Learn to hate...

  • Nailbomb - Blind and Lost

    album: ''Point Blank'' Max Cavalera - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Samples (Sepultura, Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy, Guerrilha) Alex Newport - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Samples (Fudge Tunnel, Theory of Ruin)

  • Nailbomb - Sum Of Your Achievements [Dynamo Open Air 1995 ᴴᴰ]

    Recorded live on June 3, 1995 during the Dynamo Festival. * Max Cavalera -- vocals, guitars. * Igor Cavalera -- drums. * Alex Newport -- vocals, guitars. * Evan Seinfeld -- live bass * D.H....

  • Nailbomb - Cockroaches (With Lyrics)

    Song: Cockroaches Artist: Nailbomb Album: Point Blank Year: 1994 Lyrics: It would be the best Everyone could go to hell Turn into yourslf Always someone else Don't need sympathy...

  • Nailbomb - For Fuck's Sake

  • Nailbomb - World of Shit.wmv

    Hate is reality Don't you know God hates? Violence is what you breed Racism is what you breed Hate is what you breed What do you expect me to be??! Peace brother, fuck you bastard I don't...

  • Nailbomb - Exploitation

    Point Blank.

  • nailbomb-religious cancer.wmv

  • Nailbomb--Shit Pinata

    from their one & only studio album 'Point Blank' (1994)

  • nailbomb! - sick life!

More albums of Nailbomb:

Point Blank

Proud To Commit Commercial Suicide

Comments to release Nailbomb - Point Blank:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: