iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

My Ruin

Release title: My Ruin - A Prayer Under Pressure Of Violent Anguish

Genre is Rock 
Style is Goth Rock 
This album was released on the label Snapper Music (catalog number SMACD833)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK

All track songs from this album My Ruin - A Prayer Under Pressure Of Violent Anguish You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Morning Prayer 0:33
2     Beauty Fiend 3:41
3     Stick It To Me 3:03
4     Heartsick 3:00
5     Rockstar 3:37
6     Sanctuary 3:18
7     Miss Ann Thrope 3:22
8     Hemorrhage 4:15
9     Letter To The Editor 3:22
10     Let It Rain 3:29
11     Post Noise Revelation 3:46
12     Do You Love Me 4:19
13     Evening Prayer 0:56
14     My War 2:01

In studio record of this release "A Prayer Under Pressure Of Violent Anguish" attended those artists:

Mick Murphy (Producer),  Nick Raskulinecz (Producer),  Tairrie B. (Producer),  Jessicka (Vocals), 

More albums of My Ruin:

Speak & Destroy

The Shape Of Things To Come...

Comments to release My Ruin - A Prayer Under Pressure Of Violent Anguish:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: