iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Bassholes - Long Way Blues/1996-1998

Genre is Blues  Rock 
Style is Country Blues  Garage Rock  Punk 
This album was released on the label Matador (catalog number OLE 305-2)
This album was released in 1998-04-07 year. US

All track songs from this album Bassholes - Long Way Blues/1996-1998 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Big Carnival Overture (With DeeJay Tard) 3:18
2     Or Was It Just A Dream? 2:15
3     She Shimmy Wobble 1:50
4     Long Way Blues 3:53
5     Hail Bop! 3:44
6     Lightswitch 2:01
7     Cabooseman Blues 6:40
8     Afrodite 3:15
9     Knocked Out On My Lawn 2:24
10     Joan Dark 4:40
11     Ass Welt Boogie 1:42
12     Angel Of Death 3:21
13     Turpentine 20:00

In studio record of this release "Long Way Blues/1996-1998" attended those artists:

Chris Loper (Engineer), 

Watch now the video Bassholes - Long Way Blues/1996-1998:

  • Wooden Tit - She Shimmy Wobble

    Red Lounge Records #31 Wooden Tit - Sechs Lieder. Originally released in 2007 for Wooden Tits Euro tour. All songs written by Don Howland!

  • Bassholes-Angel of Death.wmv

  • Bassholes - Angel Of Death

  • Bassholes - Turpentine Lyrics

    [Lyrics Bassholes - Turpentine] It'll come down and look you in the eye The way you're gonna go with no place to die My water breaks like turpentine I sit dead in ...

More albums of Bassholes:

The Secrect Strength Of Depression

When My Blue Moon Turns Red Again

Comments to release Bassholes - Long Way Blues/1996-1998:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: