iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Blue Six:

Beautiful Tomorrow

Beautiful Tomorrow

Blue Six

Release title: Blue Six - Pure

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House 
This album was released on the label Naked Music Recordings (catalog number NM008)
This album was released in 2000 year. US

All track songs from this album Blue Six - Pure You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Pure (Mig's Petalpusher Vocal) 7:02
A2     Pure (Jay's Original Vocal) 4:30
B1     Pure (Aquanote Tidal Mix) 6:50
B2     Pure (Jay's Undercover Dub) 6:45

In studio record of this release "Pure" attended those artists:

Bruno Ybarra (Executive-Producer),  David Boonshoft (Executive-Producer),  Jay Denes (Producer, Arranged By, Written-By),  Monique Bingham (Vocals [Featuring]),  Monique Bingham (Written-By),  Jay-J (Engineer),  Petalpusher (Remix, Arranged By),  David Boonshoft (Bass),  Mark Anthony Jones (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Aquanote (Remix, Arranged By),  Jay Denes (Remix, Arranged By), 

Watch now the video Blue Six - Pure:

  • Blue Six - Pure (Original Mix)

    Blue Six - Pure; Original track from the album Beautiful Tomorrow (2002)

More albums of Blue Six:

Beautiful Tomorrow

Beautiful Tomorrow

Comments to release Blue Six - Pure:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: