iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Disco Dial Volume 2

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Italo-Disco  Synth-pop  House 
This album was released on the label Energy Records (5) (catalog number L.S. 1455)
This album was released in 1989 year. Argentina

All track songs from this album Various - Disco Dial Volume 2 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     The Only Way Is Up 4:45
A2     Reckless 6:06
A3     Made In Russia 6:48
B1     All Of Me 5:55
B2     Joint Mix 5:28
B3     Boys And Girls 6:42

Watch now the video Various - Disco Dial Volume 2:

  • Martin Garrix & Tiësto - The Only Way Is Up (Official Music Video)

    Martin Garrix & Tiësto - The Only Way Is Up is OUT NOW! Grab your copy on Beatport HERE:

  • Various ‎– Rockabilly Rumble : Raw & Reckless 22 Tracks Of Red Hot Rockabilly Music Neo Compilation

    Label:Golly Gee Records Country:UK & US Released:2002 Buy Amzn (USA) :

  • Russian blaser stock, from Belyj-veter. Made in Russia.

    Складные алюминиевые ложи, на основе конструкции Блазера, сделанные в РОССИИ Цевьё, представляет собой,...

  • John Legend All Of Me Lyrics

  • How to roll a good mix joint!

    Subscribe to me click:

  • Types Of Girlfriends Guys Hate

    TYPES OF JEALOUS BOYFRIENDS: These are 8 different types of girlfriends that most boyfriends hate! Guys all over the world can relate to this. Whether you have...

More albums of Various:

Red Line 1992 CD Sampler

De Grootste Polonaise Hits 3

Comments to release Various - Disco Dial Volume 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: