iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Bob Dylan

Release title: Bob Dylan - World Gone Wrong

Genre is Blues  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Country Blues  Folk 
This album was released on the label Columbia (catalog number COL 474857 4)
This album was released in 1993 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Bob Dylan - World Gone Wrong You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     World Gone Wrong ?
A2     Love Henry ?
A3     Ragged & Dirty ?
A4     Blood In My Eyes ?
A5     Broke Down Engine ?
B1     Delia ?
B2     Stack A Lee ?
B3     Two Soldiers ?
B4     Jack-A-Roe ?
B5     Lone Pilgrim ?

In studio record of this release "World Gone Wrong" attended those artists:

Bob Dylan (Arranged By),  Bob Dylan (Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica),  Stephen Marcussen (Mastered By),  Bob Dylan (Producer),  Micajah Ryan (Recorded By),  Traditional (Written-By, tracks A1 to B4),  Adger M. Pace (Written-By),  B.F. White (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Bob Dylan - World Gone Wrong:

  • Love Henry

    A traditional song, recorded by Bob Dylan and Judy Henske to name a couple. Fell in love with it when listening to Dylan's "World Gone Wrong" album, and then ...

  • Ragged & Dirty

    I do not own this recording or have any rights whatsoever over this recording. Thank you, Bob, for a lifetime of wonder.

  • Bob Dylan - Blood In My Eyes

    In 1993, Bob Dylan released his twenty-ninth studio album, World Gone Wrong, a solo acoustic album of blues and folk classics. Watch the official music video of ...

  • Townes Van Zandt- Broke Down Engine

    Townes Van Zandt at the Whole Coffeehouse, University of Minnesota, November '73 from a radio broadcast.

  • Bob Dylan & His Band - Delia (Live) - 1993.11.17 Late Show

    1993 Never Ending Tour - 1993.11.17L - The Supper Club - New York, NY.

  • Bob Dylan - Stack - A - Lee - Lyrics

    This is a special version/performance of this song: the lyrics are being read by a computer voice. This might be a help for people who can't understand the lyrics ...

  • Two soldiers, Boston, 1994 (Blue Eyed Boston Boy)

  • Bob Dylan & His Band - Jack-A-Roe (Live) - 1993.11.16 Late Show

    1993 Never Ending Tour - 1993.11.16L - The Supper Club - New York, NY.

More albums of Bob Dylan:

Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits

Slow Train Coming

Comments to release Bob Dylan - World Gone Wrong:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: