iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - B.U.D. Special Edition #4

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Funk / Soul  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop  Hip-House  RnB/Swing  Pop Rap  House  Soul 
This album was released on the label Capitol Records (catalog number CDPRO VOL #41)
This album was released in 1991 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Various - B.U.D. Special Edition #4 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Friends Forever (7" Single Edit) 3:56
2     This Time Make It Funky (Extended Mix) 6:35
3     Where The Streets Have No Name / Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (7" Mix) 4:33
4     Just Like You (Power Mix No Yell) 3:44
5     Shock Rock (Maxi Version) 5:00
6     Rollin' In My 5.0 (Live) 5:23
7     Don't Worry (The Stressed Out Mix) 7:52
8     (I Wanna Give You) Devotion 5:42
9     Blueshouse (House Mix) 4:23
10     See Saw (Extended Power Mix) 4:35
11     Satisfaction (Studio Version) 3:45
12     Addictive Love (7" Edit) 4:30
13     Maincourse (7" Club Edit) 4:41
14     Just Like You (Street Mix) 4:31

Watch now the video Various - B.U.D. Special Edition #4:

  • Graduation (Friends Forever) - Vitamin C HD

    Music video to "Graduation (Friends Forever)" by Vitamin C. Yes, in high definition! I am just that great! Yes, you may thank me now. :)

  • Tracie Spencer - Make It Funky

    Tracie Spencer from Waterloo, Iowa, won on the 1980's TV talent show Star Search, and had a self-titled album by age 12 in 1988. That album produced the songs, 'Hide and Seek', 'Symptoms of...

  • Pet Shop Boys - Where the Streets Have no Name (Can´t take my eyes off You) - Extended Version

    Pet Shop Boys - Where Streets Have no Name (Can´t take my eyes off of You) - Extended Version Album: Behavior 1990.

  • Ellie Goulding - Still Falling For You

    Brand new single out now. Spotify:

  • Short Charge Shock Rock Legend เหล็ก-พันธุ์-เสือ :รวมศิลปิน [Official Music Long Play]

    เพลงในอัลบั้ม Short Charge Shock Rock Legend เหล็ก-พันธุ์-เสือ 1. เกินห้ามใจ 2. อย่ากลับมา...

  • Rollin in My 5.0 - Vanilla Ice Music Video (1991)

    Originally intended for Vanilla Ice's follow up CD for To The Extreme, Rollin in My 5.0 debuted during Vanilla Ice's 1991 Tour. SBK Records, interested in putting out more albums with Ice...

  • Madcon - Don't Worry feat. Ray Dalton (Official Video)

    This is the brand new official video from the hitmaking duo MADCON: watch DON'T WORRY feat. Ray Dalton now! ▻ Get the Track now:

  • Real Music Album Sampler: Devotion Collection 1 - Blessings of the Heart by Various Artists

    Real Music Album Sampler: Devotion Collection 1 - Blessings of the Heart by Various Artists Enjoy clips of all the songs on the album in the order they appear. A soothing collection of Real...

  • The Doors - Roadhouse Blues

    Band: The Doors Album: The Very Best of The Doors Release date: 2001 Track number: 10 Genre: Psychedelic Rock Lyrics: Keep your eyes on the road, your hands upon the wheel Keep your eyes on...

  • Jamie xx + Four Tet (Ft. Romy) - SeeSaw (Club Version)

    Taken from the album In Colour. Buy / stream the Four Tet remix:

  • Americano Saturday Satisfaction - Various Artist Mash up

    Yolanda Be Cool Vrs DCup - We No Speak Americano Benny Benassi - Satisfaction.

  • Robert Palmer - Addicted To Love

    Best of RobertPalmer: Subscribe here: Music video by Robert Palmer performing Addicted To Love. (C) 1985 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

  • Veg Kheema Masala - Easy To Make Vegetarian Maincourse Recipe By Ruchi Bharani

    Learn to make Yummy Veg Kheema Masala - Easy To Make Vegetarian Maincourse Recipe By Ruchi Bharani One of the most popular vegetarian main-course dishes is veg kheema masala. It is nothing...

More albums of Various:

Jazz Sounds Of The Twenties Vol. 4: Blues Singers & Accompanists

Master Drummers Of India

Comments to release Various - B.U.D. Special Edition #4:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: