iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

P.P. Arnold

Release title: P.P. Arnold - Kafunta

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Soul 
This album was released on the label Immediate (catalog number VICP-63560)
This album was released in 2006 year. Japan

All track songs from this album P.P. Arnold - Kafunta You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Letter To Bill 3:57
2     Kafunta One 0:26
3     God Only Knows 3:25
4     Eleanor Rigby 3:16
5     Yesterday 3:53
6     Angel Of The Morning 3:13
7     It'll Never Happen Again 3:31
8     Kafunta Two 0:21
9     As Tears Go By 2:59
10     Kafunta Three 0:13
11     To Love Somebody 2:43
12     Dreamin' 2:19
13     Kafunta Four 0:27
14     Welcome Home 3:07

In studio record of this release " Kafunta " attended those artists:

Tony Meehan (Arranged By),  Tony Meehan (Conductor),  Irish (Engineer),  Gered Mankowitz (Photography By),  Andrew Loog Oldham (Producer), 

More albums of P.P. Arnold:

The First Lady Of Immediate

(If You Think You're) Groovy

Comments to release P.P. Arnold - Kafunta :

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: