iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Electro Spectre

Release title: Electro Spectre - Dangerous Game

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Crab Key Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012 year. Norway

All track songs from this album Electro Spectre - Dangerous Game You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Love Thief 3:46
2     Dancing Girl 3:22
3     Want 3:54
4     World Keeps Turning 3:57
5     America 3:30
6     Flaming Red 4:07
7     The Bell 3:58
8     Tokyo Shuffle 3:37
9     Miracle 2:20
10     Fallen 7:37

Watch now the video Electro Spectre - Dangerous Game:

  • Electro Spectre - Love Thief

  • Electro Spectre–Dancing Girl


  • Electro Spectre - Want

  • Electro Spectre - Dangerous Game - 04-World Keeps Turning (audio)

  • Electro Spectre - America (To Germany with love)

  • Electro Spectre - Flaming red

    Promotional only - all rights belong to Electro Spectre.

  • Electro Spectre - The Bell

    From The New Album "Dangerous Game"

  • Electro Spectre - Tokyo Shuffle (Starring Atle Antonsen & Johan Golden)

    Official Music Video for ''Tokyo Shuffle' taken from the new album 'Dangerous Game'. The album is now available on iTunes: ...

  • Electro Spectre - Dangerous Game - 09-Miracle (audio)

  • Electro spectre- Fallen


More albums of Electro Spectre:

Watch It All Turn

Pop Ghost (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Comments to release Electro Spectre - Dangerous Game:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: