iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Faze Action:


Abstract Funk Theory

Faze Action

Release title: Faze Action - Broad Souls

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Future Jazz  Downtempo 
This album was released on the label Bar De Lune (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2004 year. UK

All track songs from this album Faze Action - Broad Souls You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     We Don't Know How 5:19
2     Broad Souls 4:24
3     Three Foot High 4:22
4     Outside 3:07
5     Goodbye Remedy 3:34
6     Walking Time 3:57
7     Vigilante Song 4:57
8     There's No Time 4:45
9     God Inside 6:52
10     Hear My Prayer 4:51

Watch now the video Faze Action - Broad Souls:

  • Faze Action - We Don't Know How (Broad Souls)

    Album: Broad Souls Arising from the ruble of London's fallen Nuphonic Records, Faze Action (aka brothers Simon and Robin Lee) return with their first new ...

  • Faze Action - Broad Souls

    Faze Action - Broad Souls.


    50 000 LIKES!?!? MY CLOTHING STORE →

  • Faze Action - Walking Time

  • Faze Action - "Vigilante Song"

    From the 2004 Album "Broad Souls" (Label : Bar De Lune)

  • Faze Action- There's No Time

  • Hamlinz Reacts to How Hamlinz Really Plays Fortnite

    Hamlinz mad funny dude, now if you'll excuse me i have to go get some mouthwash Follow his stream: Subscribe to Hamlinz: ...

More albums of Faze Action:


Abstract Funk Theory

Comments to release Faze Action - Broad Souls:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: