iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Super Radio Hits Volume. 1

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (catalog number CDP19951114-02)
This album was released in 1995-11-14 year. Bulgaria

All track songs from this album Various - Super Radio Hits Volume. 1 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Something For The Pain 4:48
2     Golden Eye 'New' 3:30
3     June Afternoon 'New' 4:13
4     A Girl Like You 4:00
5     Just Good Friens 4:03
6     Exhale (Shoop Shoop) 'New' 3:24
7     Don't Want To Forgive Me 2:56
8     Made In England 4:40
9     Walking In Memphis 'New' 3:58
10     I'll Be There For You 3:08
11     Lady Luck 4:25
12     Hurt So Good 3:52
13     Human Nature 4:54
14     Fairground 'Nwe' 4:25
15     Ranaway 'New' 3:36
16     I'd Lie For You (And That's The Truth) 'New' 6:37
17     Come Together 'New' 4:02
18     Heaven For Everyone 'New' 5:36

More albums of Various:

El Cuervo Y El Zorro / El Galo Ki-ri-ko O Las Bodas Del Tío Perico

Audio Collection Back In Time Volume I I

Comments to release Various - Super Radio Hits Volume. 1:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: