iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Soundgarden:


King Animal


Release title: Soundgarden - Superunknown

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Grunge 
This album was released on the label PolyGram (catalog number 540 215-4) Вирджиния Рекърдс (catalog number 540 215-4) A&M Records (catalog number 540 215-4)
This album was released in 1996 year. Bulgaria

All track songs from this album Soundgarden - Superunknown You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Let Me Drown ?
A2     My Wave ?
A3     Fell On Black Days ?
A4     Mailman ?
A5     Superunknown ?
A6     Head Down ?
A7     Black Hole Sun ?
B1     Spoonman ?
B2     Limo Wreck ?
B3     The Day I Tried To Live ?
B4     Kickstand ?
B5     Fresh Tenderils ?
B6     4th Of July ?
B7     Half ?
B8     Like Suicide ?
B9     She Likes Surprises ?

In studio record of this release " Superunknown" attended those artists:

Kelk (Artwork By [Front Cover Design]),  Ben Shepherd (Bass, Vocals),  Matt Cameron (Drums, Percussion),  Jason Corsaro (Engineer),  Adam Kasper (Engineer [Assistant To Jason Corsaro, Mix Assistant]),  Kim Thayil (Guitar [Lead]),  Ben Shepherd (Lyrics By, tracks A6, B7),  Chris Cornell (Lyrics By, tracks A1 to A5, A7, B1, B3 to B6, B8, B9),  Matt Cameron (Lyrics By, tracks B5),  Dave Collins (Mastered By),  Brendan O'Brien (Mixed By, tracks A1 to B5, B7, B8),  Ben Shepherd (Music By, tracks A6, B7),  Chris Cornell (Music By, tracks A1 to A3, A5, A7, B1, B3, B8, B9),  Kim Thayil (Music By, tracks A2, A5, B2, B4),  Matt Cameron (Music By, tracks A4, B2, B5),  Susan Silver (Other [Management]),  Jill Glass (Other [Product Manager]),  Kevin Westenberg (Photography [Band Photography]),  Michael Beinhorn (Producer),  Soundgarden (Producer),  Gregg Keplinger (Technician [Studio Assistance]),  Tony Messina (Technician [Studio Assistance]),  Chris Cornell (Vocals, Guitar),  Michael Beinhorn (Piano),  Matt Cameron (Mellotron),  Ben Shepherd (Drums [Additional], Percussion [Additional]),  Gregg Keplinger (Drums [Additional], Percussion [Additional]),  Jeff Ament (Other [Title]),  Artis The Spoonman (Spoons),  Ben Shepherd (Vocals [Additiona]),  Fred Chalenor (Performer [Harmonic Guidance]),  Natasha Shneider (Clavinet),  Michael Beinhorn (Mixed By),  Joe Hadlock (Engineer [Recording Assistant]),  Alex Reed (Mixed By), 

Watch now the video Soundgarden - Superunknown:

  • Soundgarden - Let Me Drown

    Soundgarden - Let Me Drown Album: Superunknown (1994)

More albums of Soundgarden:


King Animal

Comments to release Soundgarden - Superunknown:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: