iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Sam-E - On Ni Ba Wuisste

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Streetzone Records (catalog number Street 14) Gallery Music (catalog number Street 14)
This album was released in 2002 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Sam-E - On Ni Ba Wuisste You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Välkåmna (Skit) ?
2     Kom Hit ?
3     Sam-E ?
4     Mitt Liv ?
5     Stå Upp ?
6     D E Så D E ?
7     Underbara Vizer (Skit) ?
8     Slangsnack ?
9     Guzzen ?
10     Om Jag ?
11     Ännu En Dag ?
12     Va Vi Känner ?
13     Kronofogel (Skit) ?
14     Kom Och Ta Mig ?
15     Bara Vi ?
16     Pissa På Er (Skit) ?
17     Kan Bara Vara Dom ?
18     Inga Problemz (Softish) ?

More albums of Sam-E:

Här I Vårt Kvarter

Promotion CD För Albumet "Om Ni Ba' Wuisste"

Comments to release Sam-E - On Ni Ba Wuisste:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: