iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Frou Frou:


Breathe In

Frou Frou

Release title: Frou Frou - Details

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Downtempo  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Island Records (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2002 year. UK

All track songs from this album Frou Frou - Details You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Let Go 4:12
2     Breathe In 4:35
3     It's Good To Be In Love 4:36
4     Must Be Dreaming 4:00
5     Psychobabble 5:29
6     Only Got One 4:08
7     Shh 5:34
8     Hear Me Out 4:19
9     Maddening Shroud 3:35
10     Flicks 3:54
11     Dumbing Down Of Love 4:41
12     Old Piano 5:07

Watch now the video Frou Frou - Details:

  • Frou Frou - Let Go

  • Frou Frou - Breathe In [High quality sound]

    Frou Frou - 'Breathe In' in 720p quality sound, Click on 720p to listen in better quality! Tired of all the poor / low quality sound of Youtube uploads of some of my ...

  • Frou Frou - It's Good to Be in Love

    Frou Frou Album - Details Track Three - It's Good to Be in Love.

  • Frou Frou - Must Be Dreaming

    Frou Frou Album - Details Track Four - Must Be Dreaming.

  • Frou Frou - Psychobabble

    Psychobabble, by frou frou Lyrics: How did you get this number I can't get my head round you Of course you're not coming over Snap out of it you're not making ...

  • Frou Frou - Only Got One

    Frou Frou Album - Details Track Six - Only Got One.

  • Frou Frou - Shh

    Frou Frou Shh Details.

  • Frou Frou - Hear Me Out

    Hear me out by frou frou lyrics: I join the queue on your answer phone And all I am is holding breath Just pick up I know you're there Can't you hear? I'm not ...

  • Frou Frou - Maddening Shroud

    Frou Frou Album - Details Track Nine - Maddening Shroud.

  • Frou Frou - Flicks

    Flicks, performed by Frou Frou, released on their debut and only album, Details (2002). All rights are reserved by their respective owners. Lyrics: Lung of love ...

  • Frou Frou - The Dumbing Down Of Love

    From their only album, 'Details', released in 2002. Directed by Joel Peissig. Won 'Best Video' at the Resfest 2003 International Film Festival. Frou Frou is the ...

  • Frou Frou - Old Piano

    Fan made video of the song. A very lonely perspective. Frou Frou Old Piano.

More albums of Frou Frou:


Breathe In

Comments to release Frou Frou - Details:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: