iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: ABBA - More ABBA Gold (More ABBA Hits)

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is Pop Rock  Europop  Disco 
This album was released on the label Polar (catalog number 519 353 - 4) Polydor (catalog number 519 353 - 4)
This album was released in 1993 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album ABBA - More ABBA Gold (More ABBA Hits) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Summer Night City ?
A2     Angeleyes ?
A3     The Day Before You Came ?
A4     Eagle ?
A5     I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do ?
A6     So Long ?
A7     Honey Honey ?
A8     The Visitors ?
A9     Our Last Summer ?
A10     On & On & On ?
B1     Ring Ring ?
B2     I Wonder (Departure) ?
B3     Lovelight ?
B4     Head Over Heels ?
B5     When I Kissed The Teacher ?
B6     I Am The City ?
B7     Cassandra ?
B8     Under Attack ?
B9     When All Is Said And Done ?
B10     The Way Old Friends Do ?

In studio record of this release " More ABBA Gold (More ABBA Hits)" attended those artists:

Chris Griffin (4) (Compiled By),  George McManus (Compiled By [Assistant]),  Ingemar Bergman (Compiled By [Assistant]),  Jackie Stansfield (Compiled By [Assistant]),  John Tobler (Compiled By [Assistant]),  Icon (21) (Design),  Benny Andersson (Producer),  Björn Ulvaeus (Producer),  Michael B. Tretow (Remastered By), 

Watch now the video ABBA - More ABBA Gold (More ABBA Hits):

  • Abba - Summer Night City

    Listen to ABBA: Follow ABBA Facebook: Instagram: Read ...

More albums of ABBA:


Does Your Mother Know / Kisses Of Fire

Comments to release ABBA - More ABBA Gold (More ABBA Hits):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: