iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Soundscapes For Escape Vol. 1

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  Ambient  Experimental  Techno 
This album was released on the label Shaded Explorations (catalog number SE#001)
This album was released in 2014-01-20 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Various - Soundscapes For Escape Vol. 1 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Vague Memories From The Ancient Tape 7:18
2     Silent Dream 5:33
3     ED 8:08
4     Dahab 7:24
5     In Alaska 11:04
6     Erbe Tred 6:54
7     Det Finns Inga Bra Kvar 5:53
8     Past Forms 7:30
9     People March To The Streets As A Sing Of Protest 8:00
10     Subworlds 10:57
11     The Coil 8:42
12     A Modular Story 6:10

More albums of Various:

Wonderland Compilation

The Silent Shining - The First Attack

Comments to release Various - Soundscapes For Escape Vol. 1 :

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: