iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Domenic Troiano

Release title: Domenic Troiano - "Dom"

Genre is Rock  Funk / Soul 
Style is Blues Rock  Soul  Funk 
This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 6338 105)
This album was released in 1972 year. UK

All track songs from this album Domenic Troiano - "Dom" You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     The Writings On The Wall 2:41
A2     The Answer 5:56
A3     Let Me Go Back 3:46
A4     I Just Lost A Friend 3:21
A5     Try 2:39
B1     The Wear And The Tear On My Mind 2:49
B2     Is There No Rest For The Weary 2:47
B3     Hi Again 4:02
B4     356 Sammon Ave. 1:15
B5     Repossession Blues 9:40

In studio record of this release ""Dom"" attended those artists:

Domenic Troiano (Arranged By),  Prakash John (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Lonnie Shetter (Clarinet, Baritone Saxophone),  Pentti Glan (Drums),  Keith Olsen (Engineer),  Domenic Troiano (Guitar, Lead Vocals),  William Smith (2) (Organ, Backing Vocals),  Theresa Colderon (Percussion, Congas),  Roy Kenner (Percussion, Vocals),  Hugh Sullivan (Piano, Organ),  Domenic Troiano (Producer),  Keith Olsen (Producer),  Red Rhodes (Steel Guitar),  Bunk Gardner (Tenor Saxophone),  Jay Cantrelli (Tenor Saxophone),  Buzz Gardner (Trumpet), 

Watch now the video Domenic Troiano - "Dom":

  • Domenic Troiano - The Writings On The Wall (1972)

    Website :

  • Domenic Troiano - The Answer

    PoRcUpInE present...Domenic Troiano "The Answer" from the selftitled album "Domenic Troiano", Released in 1972. ENJ@Y this song in playlist ...

  • Domenic Troiano - Domenic Troiano (1972) - Full Album

    Domenic Troiano - Canadian guitarist and singer-songwriter Tracklist 01 The Writings On The Wall 0:00 02 The Answer 2:39 03 Let Me Go Back 8:40 04 I Just ...

  • DOMENIC TROIANO - I Just Lost A Friend

    Album, S/T, 1972,

  • Dominic Troiano - Song -The Wear and/the Tear on my mind

    Domenic Michele Antonio Troiano was a Canadian rock guitarist, most notable for his contributions to Mandala, The James Gang, The Guess Who and as a solo ...

  • Daniel - Is There No Rest for the Weary?

    Daniel took this cool Domenic Troiano song and made it their own in the studio. It soon became a fan favorite and one of the highlights of their live performances.

  • Domenic Troiano - Repossession Blues

    PoRcUpInE present...Domenic Troiano "Repossession Blues" from the selftitled album "Domenic Troiano", Released in 1972. ENJ@Y all my playlists ...

More albums of Domenic Troiano:


We All Need Love / On The Sunny Side Of The Street

Comments to release Domenic Troiano - "Dom":

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: