iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Infacted Compilation Vol. 4 (Digital Version)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is EBM  Electro  Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Infacted Recordings (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2012-09-28 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Various - Infacted Compilation Vol. 4 (Digital Version) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Hate This (Grendel VS Statik Sky Remix) 5:08
2     Radioman (Club Remix) 5:22
3     Noise Anthem (Infacted 4 Version) 4:07
4     Promiskuitiv (Encasement Mix By Syncrotek) 5:20
5     Lauschangriff (Infacted Mix) 4:14
6     Sympathy (Frozen Plasma Remix) 5:20
7     Apetite (Intuition Remix) 6:04
8     Drowning World 4:20
9     Whole (Akanoid Remix) 6:00
10     Painkiller (Trakktor Remix) 4:12
11     Untertage (Bunker Mix) 4:06
12     Mentor 5:12
13     Theatre Of Life 4:12
14     Steh Auf 5:44
15     Hacker (Infacted Mix) 4:38
16     Bass Alert 4:32
17     Sojourner (Diskonnekted Remix) 4:42
18     Bacteriate (Infacted Version) 4:28
19     Digital Love (Customized Version) 3:49
20     We Fall Down (Infacted Version) 4:06
21     Shed Of Blood (4Infact3d V3rs10n) 4:04
22     D-Day Demons 5:06
23     Star (Unholy Remix By Adam) 4:06
24     The False Memory (Hermonic Mix) 6:12

Watch now the video Various - Infacted Compilation Vol. 4 (Digital Version):

  • Sick Of It All - Live in a World Full of Hate [Full Album]

    Sick Of It All - "Live in a World Full of Hate" 1993 NYHC Tracklist : 1. Injustice System 2. It's Clobberin Time 3. Violent Generation 4. Alone 5. Pain Strikes 6.

  • Afrojack - Radioman (Original Mix)

    Afrojack - Radioman (Original Mix) Check Out my Blog

  • Soman - Noise Anthem

  • MoAI2: Promi vs The Horde [quarterfinal] - casted by Esty and Aleph

    Sorry for all the technical issues this stream. I blame the twitch servers for the coppy video. Still not sure what caused the spectate to disconnect... Masters of AI 2: ...

  • Stenkelfeld - Der große Lauschangriff

    Der große Lauschangriff by Stenkelfeld from the album Das Beste aus Stenkelfeld - Folge 2 Released 2013-03-01 on Studio Hamburg Download on iTunes: ...

  • Various Artists - Sympathy (1970) | Yeşilçam Film Müzikleri

    Facebook sayfamız;

  • Hormone control of hunger

    Visit us (

  • Best of 2017 Mix

    Some of my favourite songs on Spotify!!!!

  • FAR CRY 5 – Full Game / Gameplay Walkthrough / No Commentary 【1080p HD】

    DETROIT: BECOME HUMAN MOVIE: You are watching FAR CRY 5 full campaign gameplay walkthrough ...

  • Painkiller Series PC Game Review

    Join the Gggmanlives Steam Group:

  • Untertage Sommerspezial mit Krautrock aus Österreich

    Nachhörlink (gesamte Sendung): Die 21. Sendung von UnterTage- Unterwerksbau österreichischer Musik wurde am 16.07.2017 um ...

  • Mariatta Wijaya Dial M For Mentor PyCon 2017

    "Speaker: Mariatta Wijaya One of the nicest things about Python community is the availability of mentors willing to help you. Various mentors have helped me ...

  • Höhner Steh auf, mach laut Fest in Blau

  • Skywars: HACKER (Minecraft Animation) [Hypixel]

    Skywars: HACKER is a Minecraft animation about a game of Skywars solo, where a hacker is present and kills many of the players with his various hacks!

  • DJ Laz - Red alert

    Produced by Lazaro Mendez From the 1993 Pandisc Records release "Journey into bass" (PDD-8834) MIAMI BASS HISTORY ------------------ Find us on ...

  • Federation Flagships, Star Cruiser, Sojourner Class [T6] with all ship visuals - Star Trek Online

    This video is about the Federation Flagships, Star Cruiser, Sojourner Class [T6] ship in Star Trek Online, i will show the visuals of different space sets. After that i ...

  • IC 434 - Bacteriate (Infacted version) Live

  • Daft Punk - Digital Love (Official audio)

    Daft Punk - Discovery : ℗ 2001 Daft Life under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Ltd./Parlophone Music, a division of Parlophone Music France Youtube ...

  • We Fall Down - Donnie McClurkin

    Glory to God, Praise God, Bless God, Thank God, Glory in the Highest, Hallelujah, Worthy is the lamb, Gospel Music, Christian Music, Gospel Songs, Christian ...

  • Anthony B - Blood Shed

  • PreEmptive Strike 0.1 - D-Days Demons

    Industrial, EBM, Harsh Electro.

  • Rewrite The Stars (from The Greatest Showman Soundtrack) [Official Audio]

    The Greatest Showman Soundtrack Available Now! Download/Stream now at See The Greatest Showman in ...

  • Can You Trust Your Memory?

    How much of your memory can you trust? Anthony tells you what goes into remembering something and how, even when we think our memories is strong, we're ...

More albums of Various:

Bersaglio Nucleare

Fear Le Funk: The Compilation

Comments to release Various - Infacted Compilation Vol. 4 (Digital Version):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: