iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aphex Twin

Release title: Aphex Twin - Richard D. James Album

Genre is Electronic  Non-Music 
Style is Interview  Abstract  IDM 
This album was released on the label Sire (catalog number WPCR-928)
This album was released in 1996-11-30 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Aphex Twin - Richard D. James Album You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     4 3:36
2     Cornish Acid 2:15
3     PEEK 824545201 3:05
4     Fingerbib 3:49
5     Carn Marth 2:33
6     To Cure A Weakling Child 4:04
7     Goongumpas 2:02
8     Yellow Calx 3:03
9     Girl/Boy Song 4:48
10     Logan Rock Witch 3:32
11     Milkman 4:09
12     INKEY$ 1:24
13     Girl/Boy (£18 Snare Rush Mix) 1:57
14     Beetles 1:31
15     Girl/Boy (Redruth Mix) 1:37

In studio record of this release "Richard D. James Album" attended those artists:

Aphex Twin (Producer, Written-By), 

More albums of Aphex Twin:

Richard D. James LP

Hangable Auto Bulb EP.2

Comments to release Aphex Twin - Richard D. James Album:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: