iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Regal Beast

Release title: Regal Beast - Beastia Novus Rexus Trismegistus

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Not On Label (Regal Beast Self-released) (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2014-02-07 year. US

All track songs from this album Regal Beast - Beastia Novus Rexus Trismegistus You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     (Whale Song) 1:05
2     Orcas Magnus 3:31
3     White Buffalo 3:17
4     Professional Driver 2:24
5     Pesky Pescado 3:20
6     Sea Turtle Migration 3:40
7     Regal Beast 5:31
8     Aquafang 2:54
9     (La Hermandad De La Serpiente) 0:43
10     The Gentleman Snake 2:54
11     Pandermis 2:42
12     Major Mastodon 3:57
13     Trismegistus (Bonus Track) 4:41

More albums of Regal Beast:

Beastia Novus Rexus Trismegistus

Beastia Novus Rexus Trismegistus

Comments to release Regal Beast - Beastia Novus Rexus Trismegistus :

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: