iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Nailbomb - Proud To Commit Commercial Suicide

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Roadrunner Records (catalog number RR 8910-4)
This album was released in 1995 year. US

All track songs from this album Nailbomb - Proud To Commit Commercial Suicide You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Wasting Away ?
A2     Guerrillas ?
A3     Cockroaches ?
A4     Vai Toma No Cú ?
A5     Sum Of Your Achievements ?
A6     Religious Cancer ?
A7     Police Truck ?
B1     Exploitation ?
B2     World Of Shit ?
B3     Blind And Lost ?
B4     Sick Life ?
B5     While You Sleep, I Destroy Your World ?
B6     Zero Tolerance ?

Watch now the video Nailbomb - Proud To Commit Commercial Suicide:

  • Nailbomb- Wasting Away

    1st track from the album "Point Blank", 1994 Lyrics: Carve your rights into your arm So they won't get taken away Trying in vain to figure it out Always thinking this ...

  • Nailbomb - Guerrillas

    Industrial/Thrash metal Lyrics: Help to blind me, trying to burn me Your hole not mine I just need to keep you all out I want to think but I don't take time Away from ...

  • Nailbomb - Cockroaches (With Lyrics)

    Song: Cockroaches Artist: Nailbomb Album: Point Blank Year: 1994 Lyrics: It would be the best Everyone could go to hell Turn into yourself Always someone ...

  • Nailbomb- Vai Toma No Cù

    2nd track from the album "Point Blank", 1994 Lyrics: Trapped on the inside, you stare in Who the fuck are you to tell us anything Rotting right through, poison ...

  • Nailbomb- Sum of Your Achievements

    Lyrics: Children burning crawling dying Knowledge and science used as toys Splitting neutrons we made us a bomb No advences in the war The sum of your ...

  • nailbomb-religious cancer.wmv

  • Nailbomb - Police Truck [Dynamo Open Air 1995 ᴴᴰ]

    Recorded live on June 3, 1995 during the Dynamo Festival. * Max Cavalera -- vocals, guitars. * Igor Cavalera -- drums. * Alex Newport -- vocals, guitars.

  • Nailbomb - Exploitation

    Point Blank.

  • Nailbomb - World of Shit.wmv

    Hate is reality Don't you know God hates? Violence is what you breed Racism is what you breed Hate is what you breed What do you expect me to be??! Peace ...

  • Nailbomb - Blind and Lost

    album: ''Point Blank'' Max Cavalera - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Samples (Sepultura, Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy, Guerrilha) Alex Newport - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, ...

  • nailbomb! - sick life!

  • Nailbomb - While You Sleep, I Destroy Your World

    Shut the fuck up, take the pain You can never understand I'm the one, you rejected I'm the one, you wont forget While you sleep, I destroy your world Getting sick ...

  • Nailbomb - Zero Tolerance

    So you think you're the chosen one So you think you're the master race Racist violence ain't anarchy Are you trying to destroy Anyone who's not like you But in ...

More albums of Nailbomb:

Proud To Commit Commercial Suicide

Point Blank

Comments to release Nailbomb - Proud To Commit Commercial Suicide:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: