iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Kerri Chandler

Release title: Kerri Chandler - Watergate 15

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House 
This album was released on the label Watergate Records (catalog number WG 015)
This album was released in 2014-02-24 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Kerri Chandler - Watergate 15 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Guess What 6:27
2     Basic Fire 5:17
3     Like One (Chris Lattner Remix) 3:29
4     Crying Wolf 4:31
5     Think Of Something 5:29
6     Fayall (Nathan Barato Edit) 3:25
7     Feel It (Don’t Cha Know) 4:08
8     Sti Drumsy 3:33
9     Point Of No Return 4:29
10     Who Loves The Sun 6:15
11     Madness (The Martinez Brothers Feat. Phil Weeks Edit) 3:35
12     Mama 5:16
13     Underpool (Losoul Remix) 3:22
14     This Place (Nic Fanciulli Remix) 4:00
15     U Know, U Know 4:08
16     Crewcuts And Curls (Jamie Jones’ Water Cooler Remix) 4:00
17     Gorilla 2:58
18     Le Velour 4:33

In studio record of this release "Watergate 15" attended those artists:

Kerri Chandler (DJ Mix),  Chris Lattner (Remix),  Nathan Barato (Remix, Edited By),  Martinez Brothers, The (Remix, Edited By),  Phil Weeks (Remix, Edited By),  LoSoul (Remix),  Nic Fanciulli (Remix),  Jamie Jones (2) (Remix), 

Watch now the video Kerri Chandler - Watergate 15:

  • Kerri Chandler. Detroit Swindle - Guess What @Eastern Electrics 2013

    Kerri Chandler. Detroit Swindle - Guess What Eastern Electrics 2013 @ Knebworth House / Knebworth, Hertfordshire, London, United Kingdom, 2-4.8.2013 ...

  • Kerri Chandler - Fire

    Kerri Chandler Berlin House Music

  • Kerri Chandler - Track 1 - Atmosphere E.P

  • Kerri Chandler - Think Of Something

    Kerri Chandler - Think Of Something is taken from WGVinyl016 Kerri Chandler - The Watergate Files. Available on 12" vinyl: ...

  • Alix Alvarez "Fayall" [Nathan Barato Remix] These Days Records

    Nathan Barato remixes of "Fayall" on These Days [Berlin] buy:

  • Kerri Chandler - I Feel It

    Kerri Chandler - Where Is Love now digitally remastered and available here:

  • Johnny D - Point Of No Return [played by Matthias Tanzmann]

    Taken from DanceTrippin Episode 130 - Matthias Tanzmann @ DC 10 (Ibiza) Watch full length episode →

  • Nu & Jo Ke - Who Loves The Sun (Original Mix)

    Stream on Spotify: Stream on Apple Music: Stream on Deezer: Beatport: iTunes: ...

  • Beckie Bell - Music Madness (Extended Charles Maurice Version)

    Music Madness (Extended Charles Maurice Version) by Beckie Bell from the album Christmas Disco, Vol. 2 Released 2015-12-11 on Favorite Download on ...

  • Kerri Chandler - Mama feat. Jerome Sydenham

    Kerri Chandler - Mama feat. Jerome Sydenham is taken from WGVinyl016 Kerri Chandler - The Watergate Files. Available on 12" vinyl: ...

  • Kerri Chandler - Sunday Sunlight (Delano Smith Remix)

    Artist : Kerri Chandler Remixer : Delano Smith Title : Sunday Sunlight (EP) Cat. : APO10 Release Vinyl : 24/02/14. Release Digital : No Riding on the back of a ...

  • Kerri Chandler b2b Jeremy Underground Ray-Ban x Boiler Room 017 London DJ Set

    Download audio:

  • Big Muff - Feel What You Know (Kerri Chandler Mix)

    Label: Sm:)e Communications - SM90910 Style: House Country: UK - Year: 1998.

  • Tom Demac Crewcuts Curls (Jamie Jones' Water Cooler Remix)

  • Shonky - Le Velour

    Shonky – Le Velour EP 15 Dec 2010 Real Tone Records Mastered at Optimum Mastering. Mixed and edited at Meaux-Town Studio, Paris, France. Distribuited ...

More albums of Kerri Chandler:

The Promise (Fish Go Deep Remixes)

Sunday Sunlight

Comments to release Kerri Chandler - Watergate 15:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: