iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Placid K

Release title: Placid K - 100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation Vol. 4

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Hardcore  Gabber 
This album was released on the label D-Boy Black Label (catalog number DB 062 CD)
This album was released in 1997 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Placid K - 100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation Vol. 4 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Metal Ware 3:35
2     Motherfucker 3:50
3     Drum Compressor 3:49
4     Hardstreet Shit 3:31
5     Automatik Gabber Joe 2:42
6     None Of You Left 4:17
7     Crossover (DJ Lancinhouse & DJ Jappo Remix) 4:15
8     Ride The Party 3:44
9     Wiktime 2:29
10     Another Jump 4:03
11     The Few 4:35
12     Brbrbrob Gee 3:12

In studio record of this release "100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation Vol. 4" attended those artists:

Placid K (Compiled By, Mixed By),  Daniele Baraldo (Written-By),  Piero Scarato (Written-By),  Peter Pernet (Written-By),  Alessandro Chiappini (Written-By),  Alessandro Dilillo (Written-By),  Frank Van Rooijen (Written-By),  Melvin Pelupessy (Written-By),  Rainaldo De Jong (Written-By),  Giorgio Campailla (Written-By),  Danny Greten (Written-By),  Jeroen Streunding (Written-By),  DJ Jappo (Remix),  DJ Lancinhouse (Remix),  Luca Pretolesi (Written-By),  Giorgio Campailla (Written-By),  Giorgio Campailla (Written-By),  Roberto Fellini (Mixed By),  Manuel Es (Written-By),  DJ Jeff & Damian (Written-By),  Pierpaolo Salamone (Written-By), 

More albums of Placid K:

100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation

100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation - Summer Edition

Comments to release Placid K - 100% Hardcore Warning! Compilation Vol. 4:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: