iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: INXS - Live Baby Live

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Videoarts (catalog number VALP-3299) PolyGram Video (catalog number VALP-3299)
This album was released in 1991 year. Japan

All track songs from this album INXS - Live Baby Live You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Guns In The Sky ?
A2     New Sensation ?
A3     Send A Message ?
A4     The Stairs ?
A5     Know The Difference ?
A6     Disappear ?
A7     By My Side ?
A8     Hear That Sound ?
A9     Original Sin ?
A10     The Loved One ?
A11     Wild Life ?
B1     Mystify ?
B2     Bitter Tears ?
B3     Suicide Blonde ?
B4     What You Need ?
B5     Kick ?
B6     Need You Tonight ?
B7     Mediate ?
B8     Never Tear Us Apart ?
B9     Who Pays The Price ?
B10     Devil Inside ?

In studio record of this release " Live Baby Live" attended those artists:

Nick Egan (Art Direction ),  Hans Leijdekkers (Design),  Tom Bouman (Design),  David Mallet (2) (Film Director [Directed By] ),  Melissa Stokes (Film Producer [Produced By] ),  C.M. Murphy (Management [Manager] ),  Andrew Southam (Photography By),  Eugene Adebari (Photography By),  Mark Opitz (Producer [Audio Produced By], Mixed By [Audio Mixed By] ),  Andrew Farriss (Written-By, tracks A2 to A5, A7 to A9, A11 to B10),  Chris Thomas (Written-By, tracks A7),  Gerry Humphreys (Written-By, tracks A10),  Ian H. Clyne (Written-By, tracks A10),  Jon Farriss (Written-By, tracks A6),  Michael Hutchence (Written-By, tracks A1 to A9, A11 to B10),  Robert John Lovett (Written-By, tracks A10), 

Watch now the video INXS - Live Baby Live:

  • INXS - Guns In The Sky

    Music video by INXS performing Guns In The Sky. (C) 1991 Mercury Records Limited.

  • INXS - New Sensation (original video)

    It's a real hd format for this great song of INXS. Hope you enjoy.

  • INXS - I Send A Message

    Music video by INXS performing I Send A Message. (C) 1984 Mercury Records Limited.

  • INXS - The Stairs

    music video.

  • INXS - 05 - Know The Difference - Wembley - 1991

  • INXS - Disappear

    Music video by INXS performing Disappear. (C) 1990 INXS, under exclusive license to Universal Interni.

  • INXS - By My Side (Original Video)

  • INXS - 08 - Hear That Sound - Wembley 1991

  • INXS - Original Sin (official video reworked)

    Titre : Original Sin Interprète : INXS Année : 1983 Auteurs compositeurs : Michael Hutchence, Andrew Farriss Durée : 3 m 49 s Label : WEA.

  • Inxs - The loved one

    Off the album Kick.

  • Inxs - Wild life

    Off the album Kick.

  • Inxs - Mystify

    Off the album Kick.

  • INXS - Bitter Tears

    "Bitter Tears" is the third Australian and fourth UK single from INXS album "X".

  • INXS-Suicide Blonde.(1990) Original Video.

  • INXS - What You Need

    "What You Need", released in December 1985, belongs to INXS 5th studio album "Listen Like Thieves". Video directed by Richard Lowenstein.

  • INXS - "Kick" full album

    1 - Guns in the sky (0:00) 2 - New sensation (2:21) 3 - Devil inside (6:00) 4 - Need you tonight (11:16) 5 - Mediate ( 14:18) 6 - The loved one (16:54) 7 - Wild life ...

  • INXS - Need You Tonight

    Music video by INXS performing Need You Tonight. (C) 1987 INXS, under exclusive license to Universal Interni.

  • INXS - Mediate

    Music video by INXS performing Mediate. (C) 1987 Petrolelectric Pty Ltd, under exclusive license to Universal International Music B.V..

  • INXS - Never Tear Us Apart

    INXS are celebrating the 25th Anniversary of 'KICK' by releasing special Deluxe, Super Deluxe and Digital versions of this landmark album. Order Now: Super ...

  • INXS - 18 - Who Pays The Price - Wembley 1991

  • INXS - Devil Inside

    "Devil Inside" is the 2nd single from INXS 6th album "Kick".

More albums of INXS:

The Very Best - Sampler 4 Titres

Live Baby Live

Comments to release INXS - Live Baby Live:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: