iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Esquivel And His Orchestra

Release title: Esquivel And His Orchestra - 1968 Esquivel!!

Genre is Jazz  Latin 
Style is Easy Listening  Latin Jazz  Space-Age 
This album was released on the label RCA Victor (catalog number MKS-1777)
This album was released in 1968 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Esquivel And His Orchestra - 1968 Esquivel!! You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Todavia ?
A2     Speak Low ?
A3     Guantanamera ?
A4     Lamento Borincano ?
A5     My Melancholy Baby ?
A6     Yeyo ?
B1     Mini Skirt ?
B2     Esta Tarde Vi Llover ?
B3     El Cable ?
B4     Walking Happy ?
B5     Guanacoa ?
B6     Tengo ?

In studio record of this release "1968 Esquivel!!" attended those artists:

Juan Garcia Esquivel (Arranged By, Conductor),  Nadine Markova (Cover, Photography),  John Norman (2) (Engineer),  Peter Abbott (Engineer),  Rich Schmitt (Engineer),  Al Schmitt (Producer),  Neely Plumb (Producer),  Armando Manzanero (Written-By),  Kurt Weill (Written-By),  Ogden Nash (Written-By),  Rafael Hernández (Written-By),  Ernie Burnett (Written-By),  George A. Norton (Written-By),  Juan Garcia Esquivel (Written-By),  Juan Garcia Esquivel (Written-By),  Armando Manzanero (Written-By),  Mario Carniello (Written-By),  Jimmy Van Heusen (Written-By),  Sammy Cahn (Written-By),  Juan Garcia Esquivel (Written-By),  Armando Manzanero (Written-By), 

More albums of Esquivel And His Orchestra:

Exploring New Sounds In Stereo

Le Son En Marche N° 4 "Fiesta" Tropicale

Comments to release Esquivel And His Orchestra - 1968 Esquivel!!:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: