iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Paperhead, The:

The Paperhead

The Paperhead

Paperhead, The

Release title: Paperhead, The - "Focus In On..." The Looking Glass

Genre is Rock 
Style is New Wave  Psychedelic Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Burger Records (catalog number BRGR367)
This album was released in 2014 year. US

All track songs from this album Paperhead, The - "Focus In On..." The Looking Glass You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Rounding Out 5:40
A2     Yellow Book 4:39
A3     Dear Mr. Vacant 2:32
A4     Symon's Monthly Meteorological Magazine 8:00
A5     Carousal 3:35
A6     In A Living Swing 3:00
B1     Haze 3:45
B2     Railroad Crossing 0:44
B3     Evergreen Tangerine 3:12
B4     The Coyote 13:00
B5     Greeting Hare 6:06

Watch now the video Paperhead, The - "Focus In On..." The Looking Glass:

  • Making a paper gasket

    This video shows how to make a paper gasket using oil to make an imprint on the object the gasket is for. I then use wad punches to cut out the bolt holes and ...

  • The Paperhead Yellow Book

  • The Paperhead - 'Mr Vacant' - ample play records

    Buy direct from us:

  • The Paperhead - Symon's Monthly Meteorological Magazine

    The Paperhead are Nashville 18 year old youngsters that kick sitars andtwang guitars in a psychedelic penny round collar. There new album 'Focus In On The ...

  • The Halfways - The Carousel (Live @ Carousel Lounge)

  • The Paperhead -- In A Living Swing

    The last song of their set at the Happy Dog in Cleveland, Ohio, where The Paperhead appeared with Goldmines and Filmstrip on Sunday, December 16, 2012.

  • DIY: How to Restore Headlights (Sanding and Spraying)

    Permanently restore your headlights like if they were straight out of the factory by wet sanding and spraying a clear coat. Sandpaper Perfect! Clean your ...

  • The Residents - Death Harvest

    They are back.

  • Evergreen Tangerine plays improvisation @ Musikzimmer Records

  • The Paperhead - The Coyote

    The Paperhead are three kids from Nashville who were barely old enough to buy cigarettes when they recorded their self-titled debut for Trouble in Mind ...

More albums of Paperhead, The:

The Paperhead

The Paperhead

Comments to release Paperhead, The - "Focus In On..." The Looking Glass:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: