iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Rational Youth

Release title: Rational Youth - To The Goddess Electricity

Genre is Electronic  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop 
This album was released on the label Artoffact Records (catalog number AOF159)
This album was released in 2014-04-22 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Rational Youth - To The Goddess Electricity You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Ludwigshafen 4:34
A2     Pink Pills, Orange Pills 4:52
A3     Money And Blood 5:04
A4     Energie 3:36
A5     Back From Madrapour 4:13
A6     Talk To Me (I'm Only Human) 3:48
B1     In My Imagination 3:36
B2     To The Goddess Electricity 2:35
B3     Everything Is Vapour 3:39
B4     The Ghosts Of Montreal 3:28
B5     Open Your Heart 3:11
B6     You Saved Me (No More And No Less) ?
B7     Everything Is Vapour (Rain Version) ?

In studio record of this release "To The Goddess Electricity" attended those artists:

Annabella (Backing Vocals),  Trish Fitzpatrick (Backing Vocals),  Will Skol (Design [Graphic Design]),  Dave Rout (Performer),  Jean-Claude Cutz (Performer),  Tracy Howe (Performer),  Corrinne Fairbanks (Photography By [Group]),  Rational Youth (Producer), 

More albums of Rational Youth:

To The Goddess Electricity

Cold War Night Life - Recordings 1981-84

Comments to release Rational Youth - To The Goddess Electricity:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: