iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

David Guetta

Release title: David Guetta - One Love

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Electro 
This album was released on the label EMI (catalog number TOCP-66914)
This album was released in 2009 year. Japan

All track songs from this album David Guetta - One Love You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     When Love Takes Over 3:11
2     Gettin' Over 3:01
3     Sexy Bitch 3:16
4     Memories 3:29
5     On The Dancefloor 3:45
6     It's The Way You Love Me 4:12
7     Missing You 3:08
8     Choose 3:57
9     How Soon Is Now 4:09
10     I Gotta Feeling (F.M.I.F. Remix Edit) 3:52
11     One Love 4:00
12     I Wanna Go Crazy 3:24
13     Sound Of Letting Go 3:45
14     Toyfriend 3:16
15     If We Ever 4:40
16     When Love Takes Over (Laidback Luke Remix) ?
17     Sex Bitch (Chuckie & Lil Jon Remix) ?

More albums of David Guetta:

The World Is Mine

Bad (Playabeatz Trap Remix)

Comments to release David Guetta - One Love:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: