iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Al Duvall

Release title: Al Duvall - Insomnibus

Genre is Rock  Blues  Non-Music  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Bluegrass  Acoustic  Blues Rock  Country Blues  Monolog 
This album was released on the label Boontling Recording Company (catalog number No. 5)
This album was released in 2013-08-21 year. US

All track songs from this album Al Duvall - Insomnibus You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Tapeworm 2:29
2     Blood Bank Blues 3:13
3     Poor Lot's Wife 2:50
4     Exterminator Man 2:46
5     I Left My Kazoo In Kalamazoo 2:58
6     Phillip Stein The Brewer 3:20
7     Sweet Sweet Young-Un 2:16
8     Taxidermy Hunter 3:17
9     Canarsie 2:30
10     The Creeper 2:32
11     At The Seance 2:36
12     When I Played The Dane In Des Moines 2:32
13     The Shady Side Of The Street 2:00
14     Slippery Elm 2:13
15     One Fathom Down 3:01

In studio record of this release "Insomnibus" attended those artists:

Freepy Schwirtel (Artwork By [Collage]),  Bree Benton (Backing Vocals),  Andy Cotton (Bass),  Josh Whitehead (Drums),  Kristin Duvall (Photography),  Franklin Bruno (Piano),  Meg Reichardt (Recorded By),  Karen Waltuch (Viola), 

More albums of Al Duvall:

Squirt, Rubber Heart

Squirt, Rubber Heart

Comments to release Al Duvall - Insomnibus:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: