iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Omerta (6)

Release title: Omerta (6) - Old School New Days

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Spook Records (2) (catalog number SR102)
This album was released in 2014 year. Poland

All track songs from this album Omerta (6) - Old School New Days You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Intro ?
2     Scumbag ?
3     Death Song ?
4     Rise And Fight ?
5     God Of Yours ?
6     Enemy Within ?
7     Stand Against ?
8     Hate ?
9     Sick Society ?
10     Outro ?

Comments to release Omerta (6) - Old School New Days:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: