iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Betamaxx - Sophisticated Technology

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Electro  Synth-pop  Italo-Disco 
This album was released on the label Telefuture (catalog number TF14)
This album was released in 2014 year. US

All track songs from this album Betamaxx - Sophisticated Technology You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Breakthrough 4:43
2     Dolby Dance 4:01
3     Zenith 3:53
4     Maxximum 3:21
5     Redlining 6th 3:09
6     Expensive Taste (Interlude) 2:18
7     Inside Information 3:52
8     Reel To Real 3:57
9     Chrominance 3:14
10     La Cabane Noir 3:03
11     Memorex Discotheque 3:06
12     New Horizons 3:33
13     Remembrance 3:15

In studio record of this release " Sophisticated Technology" attended those artists:

Jared Hageman (Artwork),  Mike McG (Guitar [Additional], tracks 8),  Perturbator (Synth [Additional], tracks 10),  Tommy (97) (Synth [Additional], Drums [Additional], tracks 1),  Nick Morey (Written By, Producer, Recorded By),  Tommy (97) (Featuring),  Mike McG (Featuring),  Perturbator (Featuring), 

More albums of Betamaxx:

Sophisticated Technology

Sophisticated Technology

Comments to release Betamaxx - Sophisticated Technology:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: