iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Spinners - "20 Golden Classics"

Genre is Funk / Soul 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Soul 
This album was released on the label Tamla Motown (catalog number TC-STMR 9011)
This album was released in 1980 year. UK

All track songs from this album Spinners - "20 Golden Classics" You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     It's A Shame ?
A2     Together We Make Such Sweet Music ?
A3     I'll Always Love You ?
A4     Tomorrow May Never Come ?
A5     We'll Have It Made ?
A6     Where Is That Girl ?
A7     Truly Yours ?
A8     (She's Gonna Love Me) At Sundown ?
A9     Sing A Rainbow/Love Is Blue ?
A10     What More Could A Boy Ask For ?
B1     Sweet Thing ?
B2     Bad Bad Weather (Till You Come Home) ?
B3     That's What Girls Are Made For ?
B4     It Hurts To Be In Love ?
B5     For All We Know ?
B6     O-o-h Child ?
B7     I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby ?
B8     My Lady Love ?
B9     Message From A Blackman ?
B10     My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me) ?

In studio record of this release ""20 Golden Classics"" attended those artists:

Gordon Frewin (Compiled By), 

More albums of Spinners:

Then Came You / Sadie

It's A Shame / Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music

Comments to release Spinners - "20 Golden Classics":

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: