iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Journey Through The Past 1

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Funk / Soul 
Style is Pop Rock  Rhythm & Blues  Soul  Rock & Roll  Garage Rock  Classic Rock  Latin 
This album was released on the label ARC Records (catalog number ARC 91511)

All track songs from this album Various - Journey Through The Past 1 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Kind Of A Drag ?
2     Big John ?
3     Game Of Love ?
4     Backfield In Motion ?
5     Up On The Roof ?
6     He's So Fine ?
7     Susie Darlin' ?
8     Baby Come Back ?
9     Liar Liar ?
10     Bend Me, Shape Me ?
11     Oye Como Va ?
12     Peanut Butter ?

More albums of Various:


Τραγούδια Και Χοροί Του Τόπου Μας - 18 Συρτά

Comments to release Various - Journey Through The Past 1:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: