iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Carmen Rizzo

Release title: Carmen Rizzo - Ornament Of An Impostor (Remixed)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Downtempo  Progressive House 
This album was released on the label Electrofone Music (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2008-10-01 year. US

All track songs from this album Carmen Rizzo - Ornament Of An Impostor (Remixed) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Confusions (Carmen Rizzo Remix) 5:17
2     All Is Forgiven (Carmen Rizzo Remix) 4:54
3     All Is Forgiven (Telefon Tel Aviv (Charlie Cooper) Remix) 6:14
4     Écouter (Carmen Rizzo Remix) 5:11
5     Écouter (Jason Bentley & Smitty Remix) 6:08
6     Écouter (Morgan Page Remix) 7:01
7     Shadows (Ramin Sakurai Of Supreme Beings Leisure Remix) 6:40
8     Falling Into Place (Carmen Rizzo Remix) 5:55
9     Sirens (Andy Gray (Grayed Out) Remix 6:15
10     Fantastique (Tony Estrada Remix) 6:09

In studio record of this release "Ornament Of An Impostor (Remixed)" attended those artists:

Carmen Rizzo (Remix, tracks 1-2, 4, 8),  Kate Havnevik (Vocals),  Telefon Tel Aviv (Remix),  Kate Havnevik (Vocals),  Jem (Vocals),  Jason Bentley (Remix),  Smitty (Remix),  Jem (Vocals),  Morgan Page (Remix),  Jem (Vocals),  Ramin Sakurai (Remix ),  Deer Tracks, The (Vocals),  Grayed Out (Remix),  Kate Havnevik (Vocals),  Tony Estrada (Remix), 

More albums of Carmen Rizzo:

The Lost Art Of The Idle Moment

Ornament Of An Imposter

Comments to release Carmen Rizzo - Ornament Of An Impostor (Remixed):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: