iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Земфира - Четырнадцать Недель Тишины

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Soft Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Starter (catalog number none)

All track songs from this album Земфира - Четырнадцать Недель Тишины You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Паранойя ?
A2     Трафик ?
A3     Infinity ?
A4     Мачо ?
A5     Сказки ?
A6     Песня ?
A7     R-R-R-R ?
A8     Главное ?
A9     Кто? ?
A10     Webgirl ?
B11     Шалфей ?
B12     Ощущенья ?
B13     Мечтой ?
B14     Прости Меня Моя Любовь ?
B15     Хочешь ?
B16     Искала ?
B17     Каждую Ночь ?
B18     Zемфира ?
B19     Лондон ?

More albums of Земфира:


Четырнадцать Недель Тишины

Comments to release Земфира - Четырнадцать Недель Тишины:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: