iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Various - Don't Watch That, Watch This! Volume 2

Genre is Electronic  Rock  Pop 
Style is Synth-pop  New Wave  Post Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label PolyGram Music Video (catalog number SM068-0119)
This album was released in 1985 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Various - Don't Watch That, Watch This! Volume 2 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Shout ?
A2     Respect Yourself ?
A3     Rattlesnakes ?
A4     Where Do The Boys Go? ?
A5     Just A Shadow ?
A6     The Chant Has Begun ?
A7     It Ain't Necessarily So ?
A8     Dizzy Miss Lizzie ?
A9     Rescue Me ?
A10     All I Am (Is Loving You) ?
A11     Where The Boys Are ?
B1     One Foot Back In Your Door ?
B2     Hot Line To Heaven ?
B3     A Hold Of Me ?
B4     Loverboy ?
B5     Do You Really (Want My Love) ?
B6     Change Your Mind ?
B7     Shout To The Top ?
B8     Do They Know It's Christmas? ?

In studio record of this release " Don't Watch That, Watch This! Volume 2" attended those artists:

John Benedict (3) (Compiled By),  Peter Olliff (PMV Production),  Simon Brewster (Video Editor), 

Watch now the video Various - Don't Watch That, Watch This! Volume 2:

  • Various - Shout, Shake & Go! 60's UK Beat Sounds Garage Rock Psych R&B Music Bands Compilation

    60s UK Beat,enjoy !! Tracklist 01. Shout,Shake & Go!-Brian Diamond 00:00 02. Love Is A Funny Thing-Long & The Short 02:33 03. Sticks And Stones-West ...

  • The Staple Singers - Respect Yourself

    Are You Experienced? Check Our My Other Channels. soulbrothanumbahone The Superb 70's Music Experience ...

  • Things You Had NO Clue About Rattlesnakes!

    Think you know all there is to know about rattlesnakes?! Did you know that the age of a rattlesnake has nothing to do with the number of rattles on its tail?! Or that ...

  • Ace of Base - All That She Wants (Official Music Video)

    Taken from the album "The Sign"/"Happy Nation" - © 1993 Mega Records, a division of Playground Music Scandinavia AB. Expand for links and lyrics. ▻ Follow ...

  • Austin Mahone - Shadow Lyrics

    Austin Mahone acoustic "Shadow" song Lyrics : You walk into the room So perfect but unaware Making me stop and stare Every time I heard he broke your heart ...

  • Level 42 - The Chant Has Begun

    'Level 42 - The Chant Has Begun' from the Live Album: A Physical Presence, Released: 1985 Make sure you listen in 480p. You'll hear the difference.

  • It Ain't Necessarily So from Porgy and Bess

    Reggie Whitehead in his great performance from Gershwin's Porgy and Bess, recorded in Warsaw Opera in 2008. Shot with 4 JVC ProHD camcorders and ...

  • You Make Me Dizzy Miss Lizzy - John Lennon - Toronto 1969

  • Humane - Rescue Me

    Another music video from Humane.

  • 2 Chainz - I'm Different (Explicit)

    Buy Now! iTunes:

  • Connie Francis - Where the boys are

    Concetta Rosa Maria Franconero (12 de diciembre de 1938 Newark, Nueva Jersey), nombre real de Connie Francis, es una cantante estadounidense de ...

  • Roman Holliday One Foot Back In Your Door (1984)

    VIDEO OFICIAL, 1984.

  • Inna - Sun Is Up (Ultra Music)

    Buy the single here:

  • Kodak Black - Versatile [Official Audio]

    Kodak Black - Versatile Download/Stream “Project Baby 2”: Follow Kodak Black ...

  • Lomboy - Loverboy

    Follow Lomboy -

  • The Kinks - You Really Got Me (Official Audio)

    Official audio for "You Really Got Me" by The Kinks. Subscribe to The Kinks' official YouTube channel here:

  • ELI - Change Your Mind (Official Audio)

    Get My First Single "Change Your Mind" now: Itunes: Spotify: ...

  • The Style Council - Shout To The Top

    Music video by The Style Council performing Shout To The Top. (C) 1984 PolyGram Video International.

  • Do they Know it's Christmas ~ Band Aid 1984

    Do they Know it's Christmas ~ Band Aid 1984 Probably the most important music video to be made in the last 40 years. Just as relevant today as it was 27 years ...

More albums of Various:

Promo-Compilation 2013

Strategies Against Architecture

Comments to release Various - Don't Watch That, Watch This! Volume 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: