iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Les Baxter

Release title: Les Baxter - Hell's Belles

Genre is Rock  Funk / Soul  Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack  Funk  Rhythm & Blues  Soul  Psychedelic 
This album was released on the label Sidewalk (2) (catalog number ST-5919)

All track songs from this album Les Baxter - Hell's Belles You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     Wheels 2:57
A2     Hell's Belles 1:56
A3     Soul Groove 2:16
A4     Dan's Theme 2:31
A5     Hot Wind 1:51
A6     Take It From Me 2:04
B1     Chain Fight 2:29
B2     Travelin' Man 1:47
B3     Dan Again 1:32
B4     Hogin' Machine 1:33
B5     Scoobee Doo 1:55
B6     Goin' Home 0:55

In studio record of this release "Hell's Belles" attended those artists:

Les Baxter (Producer, Written-By, Conductor, Composed By),  Lenny Adelson (Written-By, tracks A2, B2, B6), 

More albums of Les Baxter:

Moog Rock - Greatest Classical Hits

Music - Styled For You

Comments to release Les Baxter - Hell's Belles:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: