iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Silumi - Aktuaali Diippi

Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Reggae 
Style is Abstract  Ambient  Bassline  Big Beat  Dub Techno  Dubstep  Electro  Experimental  Hip Hop  Hip-House  New Beat  Trance  Trip Hop 
This album was released on the label Tumma Records (catalog number 7UM002)
This album was released in 2014-08-22 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Silumi - Aktuaali Diippi You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Aktuaali Diippi 2:46
2     RagnaRok 2:33
3     Vapaa 3:45
4     Hukkunut Pulloon 3:50
5     Superfressi 6:16
6     Ilman Tehtait 3:55
7     Händää Mieles 3:40
8     Rahalla Maalattu Maisema 4:04
9     Kirjoitettu Sun Uniin 4:50
10     Tellus 4:20
11     Musiikkii Ei Voi Vastustaa 3:05
12     Maailma On Sun 4:00
13     Tää Ilta 5:24
14     Pilwee 4:49
15     Geometrinen Spotti Pimeä 3:52
16     Addiktoitunut 4:01
17     Erasoiva 7:37

In studio record of this release " Aktuaali Diippi" attended those artists:

Tumma (Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Design),  Silumi (Vocals, Lyrics By),  Au-Ra (Vocals),  Au-Ra (Vocals),  Au-Ra (Vocals),  Au-Ra (Vocals),  Sann1 (Vocals),  Henry K (Featuring),  Kelepo (Featuring),  Soppa (Featuring),  Henry K (Featuring), 

More albums of Silumi:

Ars Longa Vita Brevis

Ars Longa Vita Brevis

Comments to release Silumi - Aktuaali Diippi:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: