iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Aphex Twin

Release title: Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92

Genre is Electronic 
Style is IDM  Techno  Electro  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Apollo (catalog number AMB9322CD)
This album was released in 2013-12-09 year. UK

All track songs from this album Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Xtal 4:54
2     Tha 9:07
3     Pulsewidth 3:48
4     Ageispolis 5:23
5     I 1:17
6     Green Calx 6:05
7     Heliosphan 4:54
8     We Are The Music Makers 7:44
9     Schottkey 7th Path 5:09
10     Ptolemy 7:14
11     Hedphelym 6:04
12     Delphium 5:29
13     Actium 7:35

In studio record of this release "Selected Ambient Works 85-92" attended those artists: (Design [Re-work]),  Wil Troup (Liner Notes),  Richard D. James (Producer, Written-By), 

More albums of Aphex Twin:

Minipops 67 [120.2][Source Field Mix]


Comments to release Aphex Twin - Selected Ambient Works 85-92:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: