iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

John Cougar Mellencamp

Release title: John Cougar Mellencamp - Plain Spoken

Genre is Rock  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Republic Records (catalog number 80021723-02)
This album was released in 2014-09-23 year. US

All track songs from this album John Cougar Mellencamp - Plain Spoken You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Troubled Man 4:15
2     Sometimes There's God 4:35
3     The Isolation Of Mister 5:35
4     The Company Of Cowards 3:52
5     Tears In Vain 3:51
6     The Brass Ring 5:37
7     Freedom Of Speech 3:53
8     Blue Charlotte 4:40
9     The Courtesy Of Kings 3:33
10     Lawless Times 3:52

In studio record of this release "Plain Spoken" attended those artists:

T-Bone Burnett (Executive-Producer),  John Cougar Mellencamp (Written-By), 

More albums of John Cougar Mellencamp:

Nothin' Matters And What If It Did

Nothin' Matters And What If It Did

Comments to release John Cougar Mellencamp - Plain Spoken:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: