iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: B.A.L.L. - "Bird" / Period (Another American Lie)

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Shimmy Disc (catalog number S-14+6-CS)
This album was released in 1989 year. US

All track songs from this album B.A.L.L. - "Bird" / Period (Another American Lie) You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     It Don't Come Easy 1:50
A2     When Is A Man 2:15
A3     Bird 2:40
A4     If I Breakdown 3:00
A5     Charm 2:50
A6     Love Was The End 2:25
A7     Long Ago 2:00
A8     Burning Wood 1:25
A9     Buick McKane 2:40
A10     Another Straight Line 2:55
A11     Spit Shine 2:05
A12     Just Like The Last Time 2:15
A13     Wah-Wah 1:10
A14     Drink It On 2:35
A15     The Dylan Side 3:05
A16     Swim This Way 2:00
A17     Eye 2:00
A18     Bangla Desh 1:45
A19     Scene's Over 2:15
B1     All Is Sought In Progress 1:40
B2     Ballad Of Little Richard 1:55
B3     The King Will Never Die 2:20
B4     Favorite Day 3:15
B5     My TV Is Broke 2:35
B6     The French 1:40
B7     I Can Never Say 4:35
B8     Black Spring 4:40
B9     Treasure Island 2:25
B10     St. Vitus Dance 3:00
B11     In The Woods 2:30
B12     Theme B.A.L.L. 2:25
B13     I Could Always Be WithYou 2:20

In studio record of this release ""Bird" / Period (Another American Lie)" attended those artists:

Dave Larr (Art Direction),  B.A.L.L. (Music By, tracks 2 to 7, 10, 11, 14, 16, 17, 19, 20, 22, 24, 27 to 31),  David Licht (Performer),  Don Fleming (Performer),  Jay Spiegel (Performer),  Kramer (2) (Performer),  Macioce (Photography By [Photos By]),  Kramer (2) (Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By]),  Richard Starkey (Music By),  Don Fleming (Music By),  Kramer (2) (Music By),  Marc Bolan (Music By),  Don Fleming (Music By),  George Harrison (Music By),  Bob Dylan (Music By),  George Harrison (Music By),  Don Fleming (Music By),  Don Fleming (Music By),  Don Fleming (Music By),  Dick Taylor (2) (Music By),  Phil May (Music By),  Don Fleming (Music By),  Kramer (2) (Music By), 

Watch now the video B.A.L.L. - "Bird" / Period (Another American Lie):

  • B.A.L.L. - "It Don't Come Easy"

    uploaded in HD at

  • I Crossed Countries by Sea in a Zorb Ball & You Won't Believe What Happened (Zorb at Sea Challenge)


  • Hall Of Famer Randy Johnson Kills Bird In Game

    Subscribe for more sports coverage ▻▻

  • Overwatch: NEW Hero Wrecking Ball Gameplay! - ALL Abilities Breakdown!


  • Barbie In Water with LOL Surprise Charm Fizz Fizzy Blind Bag Toy Video

    Barbie is relaxing. We are going to place surprise LOL Surprise Fizz balls in the water too! Each blind bag ball has a mystery charm on the inside. Which ones ...

  • Dragon Ball FighterZ - GOOD ENDING | Majin Android 21 Falls In Love With Goku?!

    Video Title: Dragon Ball FighterZ - GOOD ENDING | Majin Android 21 Falls In Love With Goku?! | Dragon Ball FighterZ Dragon Ball FIghterZ Good Ending ...

  • How to juggle a soccer ball ► How to juggle a football for a long time

    How to juggle a soccer ball ▻ How to juggle a football for a long time is the topic of today's football juggling tutorial. If you're currently struggling with soccer ...

  • Wood Burning - Valentine's Day Heart with Cat and Ball

    Everybody's purrfect in their own way! :) Happy Valentine's Day You can purchase the wood burner I used at Amazon here ...

  • B.A.L.L.: 3 tracks from Bird/Period (1988)

    Three nonconsecutive tracks I dig from their album "Bird/Period" (the first two being covers) 0:00 Buick McKane 2:34 I Can Never Say 7:04 Theme B.A.L.L. From ...

  • Crazy Circle Illusion!

    Add me on Facebook. (click LIKE on Facebook to add me) "

  • How to shine your boots in under 10 minutes (super easy method)

    Whether you work in law enforcement or you're in the military, we all know that polishing our boots can become mundane. This video will demonstrate a quick ...

  • Rachel Platten - Fight Song (Official Video)

    Rachel Platten - Fight Song Fight Song EP is now available on iTunes! Download it here:

  • Crybaby Vs Fulltone Vs Ernie Ball - The Wah Wah Showdown.

    Ryan from our Blackburn store takes 3 popular Wah pedals and puts them head to head in this funky showdown. Like us on facebook for more info on music ...

  • Water ball to drink

  • Dynamite Dylan and Jake Paul - No Competition (Official Video)

    Dynamite Dylan and Jake Paul - No Competition (Official Music Video) "No Competition" available on Spotify, iTunes, and Apple Music:

  • Swim Coach from HELL (OFFENSIVE)

    IG: @brandonbored FB: SNAPCHAT: fun_brandon TWITTER: BrandonLOVESYOU Halloween Safety Music Video MP3 ...

  • Eye ball tattoo klayton flash

    Tava com os dois cu na mao mas no final fikou perfeita valeu "To license contact"

  • Bangladesh 3 : 0 Nepal || SAFF U-15 Women's Championship 2018

    Bangladesh vs Nepal All Goals & Match Highlights SAFF U-15 Women's Championship 2018 Match Result : Bangladesh 3 : 0 Nepal India Women's vs Sri Lanka ...

  • We're the Millers (2013) Extended & Uncensored Scenes #1

    We're the Millers (2013) Extended & Uncensored Scenes #1 Plot: A veteran pot dealer creates a fake family as part of his plan to move a huge shipment of weed ...

  • FIRST LOOK: Focus Jam 2 Electric Mountain Bike

    In this video Alvin from Contender Bicycles gives us a first look of the Focus Jam2 Electric Pedal Assist Mountain Bike. Focus, having made pedal assist electric ...

  • The Dripping Tap - Ballad Of Little Richard

    PUNKCAST1569-03-04 The Dripping Tap - Don Fleming, Bob Bert, Matt Azzarto, Chris Grier - performing live at Sessions at Santa's, Santos Party House NYC, ...

  • Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball

    Miley Cyrus' official music video for 'Wrecking Ball'. Click to listen to Miley Cyrus on Spotify:

  • B.A.L.L. - Favorite Day

    "Period", 1987 A rockier version of Velvet Monkeys classic song.


    The Hacker is using our TV to Spy on us? ▷ Chad follows Mystery Address - After Chad Wild Clay and Vy Qwaint made FOUND ...

  • Is The FRENCH LAMELO BALL The BEST 16 Year Old In Europe!?

    Get your SportzCases here! -

  • B.A.L.L. - I Can Never Say (Pretty Things)

    "Period (Another American Lie)", 1987.

  • Mizzou Spring Ball 2018 Offense

  • Red & Blue Balls - Treasure Island Walkthrough - All Levels

    End of game Red & Blue Balls Treasure Isalnd --- by DiaMonDer... subscribe. rate, comment...

  • Louis Jordan Saint Vitus Dance

  • A tiny rolling wooden ball plays Bach

    A tiny rolling wooden ball plays Bach

  • Overwatch - Wrecking Ball / Hammond Theme ♩

    Wrecking Ball (Hammond)'s theme from Overwatch! This will play on the main menu when he is released. Hammond is a brand new tank hero - he's a Hamster ...

  • B.A.L.L. - I Could Always Be With You

    B.A.L.L. - Trouble Doll LP - 1988.

More albums of B.A.L.L.:

B.A.L.L. Four ..." Hardball"

B.A.L.L. Four ..." Hardball"

Comments to release B.A.L.L. - "Bird" / Period (Another American Lie):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: