iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Miguel Migs:

NRK ReMasters 012

Check This Out E.P.

Miguel Migs

Release title: Miguel Migs - Get Salted Volume 1

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House  Tech House 
This album was released on the label Salted Music (catalog number SLT-195)
This album was released in 2005-09-27 year. US

All track songs from this album Miguel Migs - Get Salted Volume 1 You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Back In My Life (Miguel Migs Un-Released Bump Mix) 5:55
2     Thru (Simon Grey Dub Rework) 4:13
3     If You Don't Know Me By Now (Dub) 5:01
4     Keep The Funk Alive (Andy Holder Remix) 4:53
5     House The Joint? (Original Mix) 5:22
6     One Chance (The Realm House Mix) 4:06
7     Feel (Miguel Migs Salted Dub Deluxe) 5:20
8     Spread The Love (Miguel Migs Salted Bump The Tech Remix) 4:50
9     Remember (Dub) 3:34
10     Like This 2:41
11     We Will Turn You On (Joey Negro Mix) 5:50
12     Down With It 1:49
13     Tiny Forces 4:50
14     Dust (Main Mix) 6:11
15     So Hot (Swag Remix) 5:09
16     For The People By The People (Schmoov! Remix) 4:11

In studio record of this release "Get Salted Volume 1" attended those artists:

Miguel Migs (DJ Mix),  Miguel Migs (Remix),  Simon Grey (Remix),  Haze (Vocals [Featuring]),  Simon Green (Vocals [Featuring]),  Andy Holder (Remix),  V (Vocals),  Miguel Migs (Remix),  Miguel Migs (Remix),  Joey Negro (Remix),  Swag (Remix),  Schmoov! (Remix), 

Watch now the video Miguel Migs - Get Salted Volume 1:

  • Miguel Migs - Back in My Life (Miguel Migs Bump Mix)

    SALTED MUSIC and HOUSE OF OM present " Get Salted " VOLUME 1 Mixed by Miguel Migs.

  • Miguel Migs Can't Get Through Feat Tim Fuller

  • Miguel Migs - Get Salted ((VOL. 1))

    Video created by SunShine. Tracklist 01. Back In My Life 02. Thru See 03. If You Don't Know Me By Now 04. Keep The Funk Alive 05. House the Joint? 06.

  • The Realm - One Chance (The Realm House Mix)

    From album: Get salted volume 1 (Miguel Migs)

  • Miguel Migs 'This Feelin'

    Subscribe to Defected Records:

  • Spread the Love (Miguel Migs Salted Bump the Tech Mix) - Chuck Love


  • Miguel Migs - Remember (Afropusher Mix)

  • Miguel Migs - Shadows On The Wall

    Video created by Sunshine Tracklist 1-Chris Dewell & Max Casebolt - Need You (Angelo Draetta Sunrise Remix Edit) - Savoir Faire Musique 2-Miguel Migs Feat ...

  • Miguel Migs - Down to It (Deep and Salty Mix)

    Release: Down to It - Single Genre: Deep House Release Date: 2014-02-18 BPM: 120 Label: Salted Music Buy the album on Beatport: ...

  • Miguel Migs - Dust (main mix)

    4U! baby.

  • Miguel Migs - City People (Petal Pusher Dub)

    Take off with Music (Qantas)

More albums of Miguel Migs:

NRK ReMasters 012

Check This Out E.P.

Comments to release Miguel Migs - Get Salted Volume 1:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: