iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Blaze - 25 Years Later

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Deep House 
This album was released on the label Motown (catalog number ZL 72713)
This album was released in 1990 year. UK & Europe

All track songs from this album Blaze - 25 Years Later You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
A1     We All Must Live Together 4:43
A2     I Wonder 3:38
A3     Gonna Make It Work 5:45
A4     All That I Should Know 3:55
A5     Lover Man 3:45
A6     Missing You 3:35
B1     Get Up 5:05
B2     So Special 4:35
B3     Miss My Love 4:44
B4     You Don't Really Love Me 4:14
B5     Anything For Your Lovin' 3:44

In studio record of this release "25 Years Later" attended those artists:

Connie Flemming (Backing Vocals),  Connie Harvey (Backing Vocals),  Jocelyn Brown (Backing Vocals),  Kechia Jenkins (Backing Vocals),  Lawrence Cottrell (Backing Vocals),  Phase II (Backing Vocals),  Rochelle Fleming (Backing Vocals),  Sybil (Backing Vocals),  Third World (Backing Vocals),  Richie Weeks (Bass),  Troy Bose (Bass),  Al (9) (Engineer),  Danny Salt (Engineer),  George Louvis (Engineer),  Henry Falco (Engineer),  Pavel De Jesus (Engineer),  Carlos (12) (Engineer [Assistant]),  Dug Larsen (Engineer [Assistant]),  Katherine Miller (Engineer [Assistant]),  Russell Elevado (Engineer [Assistant]),  Kelton Cooper (Guitar),  Steven "Cat" Coore (Guitar),  Delacey Davis (Handclaps),  Jacqueline Cumberland (Handclaps),  Shelly Laurel (Handclaps),  Walter King (Handclaps),  Arty Skye (Handclaps, Engineer),  Glenn Varjassy (Handclaps, Engineer [Assistant]),  Herb Powers Jr. (Mastered By),  Michael Cooper (2) (Organ [Hammond B3]),  Delacey Davis (Percussion),  Vincent Henry (Saxophone, Harmonica),  Blazin Soul Orchestra (Strings),  Paul Kyser (Strings [Conductor]), 

Watch now the video Blaze - 25 Years Later:

  • Blaze - We All Must Live Together (Timmy Regisford 12'' mix)


  • Blaze - I Wonder

    Blaze - I Wonder.

  • Blaze - Gonna Make It Work [1990]




    SWEET SOUL Track From Their 1990 Album, "25 Years Later"..ENJOY!

  • Angie Stone - Wish I didn't miss you (Blaze Remix)

    by Rui Tomé (Dipsound)

  • Blaze - Get Up

    From Their 1990 album 25 Years Later.

  • Blaze - So Special

  • Blaze Miss My Love

    Blaze Miss My Love 25 Years Later feat.Rochelle Fleming!

  • Blaze - You Don't Really Love Me [1990]

  • Selace ‘So Hooked On Your Lovin’ (Mousse T.’s Extended Disco Shizzle)

    Download & Stream: One half of iconic British duo Basement Jaxx Felix Buxton and vocalist Gia make their Defected debut ...

More albums of Blaze:

Most Precious Love (Remixes)

Breathe / Do You Remember House

Comments to release Blaze - 25 Years Later:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: