iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

Kielce Terror Squad

Release title: Kielce Terror Squad - 2 Slow Y37 2 H4rd

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Speedcore  Hardcore  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Exum (catalog number EXUM v2.6)
This album was released in 2002 year. Poland

All track songs from this album Kielce Terror Squad - 2 Slow Y37 2 H4rd You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Ostatni Pogrzeb 3:32
2     Byte Size Life 4:22
3     Protocore 4:02
4     Fr1 3:00
5     Live@Loundspeaka Killaz 23:58
6     Multiple Needle Woundz 9:55
7     Hard Beatz 5:07
8     The Only Reason You're Alive 3:55
9     Severe Headache 10:21
10     Cat Squall 3:28
11     Makrobeat (Cerebellum Remix) 3:38
12     Dedicated To M.W.T.T.K.S. 4:34

More albums of Kielce Terror Squad:

One City. Three Guys. Five Years.

The Real Darkness 2 (Live At Clubfestival)

Comments to release Kielce Terror Squad - 2 Slow Y37 2 H4rd:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: