iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog


Release title: Tri-State - Synopsis

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Electro  Ambient  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Pandaimonium Records (catalog number Pan-19)
This album was released in 2001-06-22 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Tri-State - Synopsis You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
01     Spawn 5:05
02     Missed Link (Sliding Noise) 0:27
03     Vienna Moving 2:36
04     Missed Link (...Do Away With...) 0:11
05     Dogma 5:50
06     Distorted Reality (Satisfactory?) 5:29
07     Stonehenge (Chaos) 5:16
08     Missed Link (Bruits D'Horreur) 0:33
09     Tranquilizer 6:38
10     Misery 6:08
11     Missed Link (Depression) 2:15
12     Synopsis 5:24
13     Missed Link (Counterballance) 0:26
14     Carlar Alto's Dogma (Of Monotony) 10:01

More albums of Tri-State:

Mint 400 Records Presents Patchwork


Comments to release Tri-State - Synopsis:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: