iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Storm Of Capricorn:

Arcanes - Demo


Storm Of Capricorn

Release title: Storm Of Capricorn - Retours Des Tranchées

Genre is Brass & Military  Electronic 
Style is Military  Industrial  Neofolk 
This album was released on the label Twilight Records (2) (catalog number TW 1.17)
This album was released in 2005-10-24 year. Argentina

All track songs from this album Storm Of Capricorn - Retours Des Tranchées You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Keep The Home Fires Burning 0:34
2     Ultime Lever De Soleil 7:33
3     Peloton 2:44
4     Au Travers De La Brume 5:59
5     Des Visages Dans La Boue 9:52
6     Honneur À Nos Braves 2:54
7     Des Souvenirs De Poudre 5:04
8     Veuves De Guerre 11:22
9     The Boys Who Won't Come Home 0:53

In studio record of this release "Retours Des Tranchées" attended those artists:

Christophe Gales (Mixed By, Mastered By),  John McCormack (2) (Performer),  Henry Burr (Performer), 

Watch now the video Storm Of Capricorn - Retours Des Tranchées:

  • John McCormack Keep the Home Fires Burning

    "Keep the Home-Fires Burning ('Till the Boys Come Home)" is a British patriotic First world war song composed by Ivor Novello in 1915 with words by Lena ...

  • Wie is die Kommandokorps?

    Leer meer oor die Kommandokorps en veral hoedat Kommando's een van die mees effektiefste beveiligings- en ondersteuningstrukture was vir boere. Noudat ...

  • Кащей Бессмертный (фильм, 1944) чёрно-белый с субтитрами ( русский, английский и французский языки).

    «Каще́й Бессме́ртный» — советский полнометражный чёрно-белый художественный фильм-сказка, поставленный...

  • Storm of Capricorn - Des Souvenirs de Poudre

  • Storm of capricorn Veuves de guerre

  • Taylor Swift - Blank Space

    No animals, trees, automobiles or actors were harmed in the making of this video. Listen to 1989 from Taylor Swift here: Shop ...

More albums of Storm Of Capricorn:

Arcanes - Demo


Comments to release Storm Of Capricorn - Retours Des Tranchées:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: