iTunes Logo inTunes

The worldwide audio catalog

More albums of Datacide:




Release title: Datacide - Ondas

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Abstract  IDM  Downtempo  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Daisyworld Discs (catalog number SYDW-0004)
This album was released in 1997-06-27 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Datacide - Ondas You can listen to in video bottom (if possible), lieve your comment to this release and familiarize with this release's general information. But yo can not download here mp3 tracks or whole album.

# Track title More releases Track length
1     Ondas 0:08
2     Stereo Kiss 9:29
3     Holy Microwave 12:15
4     Good Vibe 6:42
5     Onsurf (Hello Mr. Wilson!) 11:15
6     Eternal Frequency 10:52

In studio record of this release "Ondas" attended those artists:

Haruomi Hosono (Mastered By),  Satoshi Ogawa (Mastered By),  Dandy Jack (Voice),  Ingrid Baier (Voice [Air Trumpet]), 

Watch now the video Datacide - Ondas:

  • DATacide -- Eternal Frequencies (Ondas)

    Uwe Schmidt, Tetsu Inoue.

  • Various - Replicant Rumba Rockers (Full Compilation)

    01. 00:00 Señor Coconut - El Ovni Mambo 02. 02:47 Erik Satin - Follow Me To San Jose 03. 05:58 Los Sampler's - Descarga Mecano 04. 08:58 Midisport - All ...

  • Datacide - Holy Microwave

    Artist:Datacide Album:Ondas Song:03.Holy Microwave Oct 1996 Germany.

  • DATacide - Good Vibe

    From 'Ondas' 1996 i own no rights to this.

  • Datacide - Onsurf (Hello Mr Wilson!)

    Artist:Datacide Album:Ondas Song:05.Onsurf (Hello Mr. Wilson!) Oct 1996 Germany.

  • Datacide - Eternal Frequency

    Artist:Datacide Album:Ondas Song:06.Eternal Frequency Oct 1996 Germany.

More albums of Datacide:



Comments to release Datacide - Ondas:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: